About us

Holyworld is a leading producer of cannabis derived products in Switzerland and Europe.

We are actively involved in helping modernise the global cannabis industry. All our Swiss-premium quality products are grown, manufactured, and designed to exceed customer satisfaction and serve as the forerunners of the industry.

About us
PRODUCTION

The only bio-certified organic cannabis grower in Switzerland.

Holyworld follows a dynamic production process that has consistently evolved since we started cultivating cannabis in 2017. Our cannabis is grown between May and October in multiple fields situated in the Cantons of Vaud and Valais on the shores of Lake Geneva and the Alps. With the constant supervision of expert global botanists and engineers, we have created the most advanced and cleanest cannabis production process in Europe.

60+

Hectares of cannabis plant cultivated in 2019

500

square meters state-of-the-art laboratory

What is CBD?

Cannabidiol, or CBD, is the lesser-known child of the cannabis sativa plant; its more famous sibling, tetrahydrocannabinol, or THC, is the active ingredient in weed that catapults a users high. It became a source of study in recent decades.

What is THC?

THC can lead to addiction and cravings, hence its predominant illegal nature across the world; CBD, in contrast, is being studied to help those in addiction recovery and those with illness and disabilities across the globe.

What is the difference?

CBD and THC are just two of the plant’s more than 100 cannabinoids. While THC is psychotropic, CBD is not. THC is known to increase anxiety whereas CBD is known to reduce it.

"Users take CBD for chronic pain, insomnia, and depression"

More than 60 percent of CBD users takes it for anxiety, chronic pain, insomnia, and depression according to a survey of 5,000 people, conducted by the Brightfield Group, a cannabis market research firm.

Medical research claims that CBD remediates social anxiety

CBD has proven to be successful in remediating children and teenagers with drug-resistant epilepsy. It also reduces nervousness and cognitive impairment in patients with social anxiety. Research has also found that CBD acts faster than conventional antidepressants.

"Users claims CBD is a 100% natural alternative to countless pharmaceutical drugs"

CBD that is properly cultivated and administered is a natural and organic alternative to countless high-grade pharmaceutical drugs, though, CBD has far fewer short- and long-term side effects and is often more effective.

*Source: New York Times

OUR BRANDS

Holyweed

Holyweed is Switzerland’s only labelled cannabis brand. The company was established in 2017 by Bernard Rappaz, a Swiss pioneer of hemp farming, with the aim of responsibly producing artisanal quality, 100% natural cannabis products.

About HOLYWEEDHOLYWEED Stores
OUR BRANDS

beleaf

Beleaf represents a bold and forward-thinking confidence in cannabis. The company is the seed of change in the UK, conveying a professional, approachable but relatable brand that will provide new vision and knowledge into the benefits of a quality, accessible future for cannabis.

About BELEAFBELEAF Stores

About us

Holyworld SA ist ein führender Hersteller von Cannabis abgeleiteten Produkten in der Schweiz und in Europa.

Wir sind aktiv an der Modernisierung der globalen Cannabisindustrie beteiligt. Alle unsere Schweizer CBD-Produkte in Premiumqualität werden angebaut, hergestellt und entwickelt, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu übertreffen und als Vorreiter der Branche zu dienen.

About us
PRODUCTION

The only bio-certified organic cannabis grower in Switzerland.

Holyworld folgt einem dynamischen Produktionsprozess, der sich seit Beginn des Cannabisanbaus im Jahr 2017 stetig weiterentwickelt hat. Unser Cannabis wird zwischen Mai und Oktober auf mehreren Feldern in den Kantonen Waadt und Wallis am Ufer des Genfersees und den Alpen angebaut. Unter ständiger Aufsicht von erfahrenen globalen Botanikern und Ingenieuren haben wir den fortschrittlichsten und saubersten Cannabisproduktionsprozess in Europa geschaffen.

60+

Ha Cannabispflanzen

500

m2 hochmodernes Labor

Was ist CBD?

Cannabidiol oder CBD ist das weniger bekannte Kind der Cannabis-Sativa-Pflanze. Seine berühmtere Schwester, Tetrahydrocannabinol oder THC, ist der Wirkstoff in der Blüte, der den Benutzer zum „high sein“ katapultiert. In den letzten Jahrzehnten hat es sich zu einer bemerkenswerten Quelle für Studien entwickelt, da immer mehr Menschen danach streben, seine Auswirkungen zu verstehen.

Was ist THC?

THC (Tetrahydrocannabinol) ist der psychoaktive Hauptbestandteil der Cannabispflanze. Es erzeugt ein Gefühl des „high seins“ und kann Gefühle der Euphorie oder Beruhigung hervorrufen. THC beeinflusst Faktoren wie das Denken,, das Gedächtnis, die Bewegung, die Koordination, die Konzentration und sensorische / zeitliche Wahrnehmungen.

Was ist der Unterschied?

THC kann zu Sucht und Heißhunger führen, daher seine weltweit vorherrschende illegale Natur. Im Gegensatz dazu ist CBD für seine Fähigkeit bekannt, Menschen in der Suchterholung sowie Menschen mit Krankheiten und Behinderungen auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen.

"Benutzer nehmen CBD gegen chronische Schmerzen, Schlaflosigkeit und Depressionen."

Laut einer Umfrage von 5.000 Personen, die von der Brightfield Group, einem Cannabis-Marktforschungsunternehmen, durchgeführt wurde, nehmen es mehr als 60 Prozent der CBD-Konsumenten gegen Angstzustände, chronische Schmerzen, Schlaflosigkeit und Depressionen.

Medizinische Forschung behauptet, dass CBD soziale Angst beseitigt.

Es gibt viele therapeutische Eigenschaften von CBD. CBD hat sich als erfolgreich bei der Behandlung von Kindern und Jugendlichen mit medikamentenresistenter Epilepsie erwiesen. Es reduziert auch Nervosität und kognitive Beeinträchtigung bei Patienten mit sozialer Angst. Untersuchungen haben auch gezeigt, dass CBD schneller wirkt als herkömmliche Antidepressiva.

"Benutzer behaupten, CBD sei eine 100% natürliche Alternative zu unzähligen Arzneimitteln."

Richtig kultiviertes und verabreichtes CBD ist eine natürliche und organische Alternative zu unzähligen hochwertigen Arzneimitteln. Darüber hinaus hat CBD weitaus weniger kurz- und langfristige Nebenwirkungen und ist häufig wirksamer als verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente.

*Source: New York Times

OUR BRANDS

Holyweed

Holyweed ist die einzige CBD-Bio-Marke der Schweiz. Das Unternehmen wurde 2017 von Bernard Rappaz, einem Schweizer Pionier des Hanfanbaus, mit dem Ziel gegründet, verantwortungsbewusst handwerkliche Qualität und  100%  biologische CBD-Produkte herzustellen.

About HOLYWEEDHOLYWEED Stores
OUR BRANDS

beleaf

beleaf steht für ein kühnes und vorausschauendes Vertrauen in Cannabis. Das Unternehmen ist der Keim für Veränderungen in Großbritannien und vermittelt eine professionelle, ansprechbare und nachvollziehbare Marke, die neue Visionen und Kenntnisse über die Vorteile einer qualitativ hochwertigen, zugänglichen Zukunft für Cannabis vermittelt.

About BELEAFBELEAF Stores